On Air
No Program

Contact Us

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address: Business Hours

KTHT-FM
1990 Post Oak Boulevard
#2300
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 963-1200 or 1-877-745-6591
Fax: (713) 622-5457
Click here for a map.

Main Studio:
416 Dunnam Ave
Cleveland, TX 77327
281-593-0490

 

Monday through Friday 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Closed Holidays

Advertise with us

 


Station Contacts:

Mark Krieschen
VP / Market Manager
mark.krieschen@coxinc.com (713) 963-1200
Judy Lakin
Director of Sales
judy.lakin@coxinc.com (713) 963-1236
Johnny Chiang
Operations Manager
johnny.chiang@coxinc.com (713) 963-1266
Christi Brooks
Music Director
christi.brooks@coxinc.com (713) 963-1283
Lisa Searcy
Marketing Director
lisa.searcy@coxinc.com (713) 963-1226
Candy Graham
Promotions Manager
candy.graham@coxinc.com (713) 963-1277
Bill Tatar 
Digital Content Manager
bill.tatar@coxinc.com
(713) 561-8049
Chris Fair
Promotions Manager
chris.fair@coxinc.com (713) 561-8049

Request Line

Cleveland Main Studio

Houston Studio


(713) 892-5971 or Toll Free 844-892-5971

(281)-593-0490

1-877-745-6591 or 1-713-963-1200